11 Jul 2019

Original Title : Queen Sugar Season 4 Episode 5: Face Speckled
Title : Queen Sugar
Season : 4
Episodes : 5
Episodes Title : Face Speckled
Genre : Drama
Air Date : 2019-07-10
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2XD4Lq6

Overview : Remy reveals he’s leaving town; Davis turns to Charley for advice when Nova’s book impacts his job; Charley and Romero’s clinic is raided by ICE agents; Ralph Angel explains to Blue that they are connected by their souls, not by their blood.

Post a comment