16 May 2019

Original Title : RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 11 Episode 12: Queens Everywhere
Title : RuPaul’s Drag Race
Season : 11
Episodes : 12
Episodes Title : Queens Everywhere
Genre : Reality
Air Date : 2019-05-16
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2Vtnkqs

Overview : Join RuPaul, the world’s most famous drag queen, as the host, mentor and judge for the ultimate in drag queen competitions. The top drag queens in the U.S. will vie for drag stardom as RuPaul, in full glamazon drag, will reign supreme in all judging and eliminations while helping guide the contestants as they prepare for each challenge.

Post a comment