06 Apr 2019

Original Title : The Blacklist Season 6 Episode 15: Olivia Olson
Title : The Blacklist
Season : 6
Episodes : 15
Episodes Title : Olivia Olson
Genre : Drama, Crime, Mystery
Air Date : 2019-04-05
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2DbcUWz

Overview : The Task Force searches for a woman who specializes in hostile takeovers of criminal organizations, and may have intelligence connected to an international conspiracy involving presidential advisor Anna McMahon. Meanwhile, Aram enacts a daring plan to gain leverage over Red.

Post a comment