13 Jun 2019

Original Title : The InBetween Season 1 Episode 3: Where the Shadows Fall
Title : The InBetween
Season : 1
Episodes : 3
Episodes Title : Where the Shadows Fall
Genre : Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Air Date : 2019-06-12
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2IcBgls

Overview : Cassie visits the hospital where Damien’s fiance is being treated and encounters the spirit of a young boy who needs her help. Her efforts to unravel the mystery of his death lead her to a world of spirits that might be more than she can handle.

Post a comment